91视频

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Keith Marshall

Keith Marshall

Executive Director

keith.marshall@btaa.org

217-244-5756

Responsible for the overall conduct of the Big Ten 91视频 headquarters鈥 staff and programs. Works with chief academic officers to define and implement the consortium's mission and agenda.

Heather Blair

    

Heather Blair

Office Manager

Programs Team

heather.blair@btaa.org

217-244-2676

Provides administrative support for Arts and Science Deans and the Senior International Officers, their peer groups and initiatives, and administrative support for operations and grant-funded projects. Provides assistance in accounting, database management, meetings, conferences and general office support.

Cindy Chastain

Cindy Chastain

Office Manager

Operations

cindy.chastain@btaa.org

217-300-9728

Provides financial transaction processing, account reconciliation, and general accounting support. Provides administrative support for collaborative purchasing activities.

Martha Cooper

Martha Cooper

Assistant Director

Programs Team

martha.cooper@btaa.org

217-300-2112

Coordinates Big Ten/Ivy League Traumatic Brain Injury Research Collaboration project. Identifies collaborative opportunities among researchers and athletic representatives in the Big Ten and Ivy League. Coordinates meetings and the annual TBI Summit.

Claudia Corlett-Stahl

Claudia Corlett-Stahl

Assistant Director for Accounting

Operations

claudia.corlett-stahl@btaa.org

217-244-2161

Accounting operations team manager responsible for financial reporting activities including annual audit, grant administration, and data analytics.

Charity Farber

Charity Farber

Associate Director

Programs Team

charity.farber@btaa.org

217-333-6314

Manages the strategic initiatives of the Graduate Deans and Vice Provosts for Faculty Affairs. Leads key faculty development programs and large-scale grant initiatives, including the Academic Leadership Program, Deans Leadership Program, Department Executive Officers Program, Mellon Faculty Fellows Program, and Professorial Advancement Initiative. 

Lori Frost

Lori Frost

Program Manager

Programs Team

lori.frost@btaa.org

217-333-9228

Supports the key strategic initiatives of the Chief Information Officers, their peer groups and their projects. Manages database management, meetings and conferences.

Katherine Galvin

katherine-galvin22f5

Katherine Galvin

Director

Programs Team

katherine.galvin@btaa.org

217-244-8447

Manages the strategic directives of the Chief Information Officers, Graduate Deans, LAS Deans, Senior International Officers as well as other collaborating institutions and agencies. Additionally, leads a team in support of programs such as the Academic Leadership Program, and Department Executive Officers Seminar.

Susanne Garrison

Susanne Garrison

Assistant to the Executive Director

susanne.garrison@btaa.org

217-244-9239

Provides high-level administrative assistance to headquarters and executive leadership groups also supports the Library Initiatives Director

Frank Guan

Frank Guan

Program Assistant

Programs Team

frank.guan@btaa.org

217-333-4752

Provides information management and technical and administrative support across stakeholders and programs of the Programs Team.

Sharon Lee

Sharon LeeSharon Lee

Business Analyst

Operations

sharon.lee@btaa.org

217-300-0386

Provides analytical support to headquarters program staff and member stakeholders. Provides financial accounting assistance to the Assistant Director for Accounting and project management support for the Manager of Technology and Communications.

Danielle F. LeFaivre

Danielle F. LeFaivre

Program Coordinator

Programs Team

danielle.lefaivre@btaa.org

217-300-4063

Supports the strategic initiatives of the Graduate Deans and Vice Provosts for Faculty Affairs as well as planning for projects, programs and events.

Marian Leon

Marian Leon

Assistant Director for the BIG Collection

Library Initiatives

marian.leon@btaa.org

217-333-5334

Oversees primary programmatic leadership for the Big Collection initiatives. Provides strategic guidance for the BIG Collection and its portfolio of programs, projects, and initiatives.

Kara McKinn

McKinna89cKara McKinn

Coordinator

Communications

kara.mckinn@btaa.org

217-244-9849

Manages the marketing and communications functions of the Big Ten 91视频 headquarters.

Jake Myers

Jake Myers

Assistant Director of Technology and Communications

Operations

jake.myers@btaa.org

217-300-3583

Provides day-to-day IT support to staff and stakeholder groups. This includes management of IT projects, online presence, desktop/audio video support and technical content development.

Eileen Oldham

Eileen Oldham

Accounting Associate

Financial Operations

eileen.oldham@btaa.org

217-244-6966

Responsible for accounting tasks that include billings to member institutions, staff reimbursements, payments to vendors, and financial records management.

Laurel Reed Rosch

Laurel Reed Rosch

Programs Manager

Programs Team

217-244-0817

laurel.rosch@btaa.org

Supports the strategic initiatives of the Liberal Arts and Sciences Deans and Senior International Officers, as well as planning for projects, programs, and events.

Julie Sweet

Julie Sweet 

Director

Operations

julie.sweet@btaa.org

217-300-5383

Responsible for internal operations and management related to the headquarters鈥 office including financial oversight, human resources, grants management, and communications. Leads coordinated purchasing and procurement for member universities.

Maurice York

Maurice York

Director

Library Initiatives

maurice.york@btaa.org

217-300-0945

Leads the Library Initiatives of the Big Ten 91视频. Works with the directors of libraries to identify and facilitate cooperative programs, and serves as liaison to library-related working groups.